You are here

Maa-amet / Estonian Land Board

Mustamäe tee 51, 10621 Tallinn, Estonia

  • Phone+372 665 0600
  • Fax+372 665 0604
  • E-mailmaaamet@maaamet.ee
  • Registry code 70003098
  •  
  • Customer services in Tallinn, Mustamäe tee 51
  • Cartographic archive 665 0707
  • Geodetic archive 665 0635
  • Engineering geology archive 665 0633
  • Cadastral archive 665 0658
  •  
  • Regional contacts
  • Taara pst 2, 51005 Tartu 675 0100
  • Akadeemia 4, 51003 Tartu 675 0100
  • Roheline 64, 80010 Pärnu 675 0136 (cadastre)
  • Pargi 15, 41537 Jõhvi 675 0883 (cadastre)
 

Customer services in Tallinn, Tartu, Pärnu and Jõhvi are open
Mo
Th 9.0016.00
Fr 9.00
15.00

Click on the image to open map application
Maa-ameti peamaja Tallinnas Mustamäe tee 51 (Foto: Lauri Elias)
Click for larger image
 

Contacts

Administration

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tambet Tiits 665 0601 tambet.tiits@maaamet.ee
Anne Toom 675 0830 anne.toom@maaamet.ee
Artu Ellmann 665 0602 artu.ellmann@maaamet.ee
Toomas Kutti 665 0616 53011387 toomas.kutti@maaamet.ee
Karmen Kaukver 665 0630 56945407 karmen.kaukver@maaamet.ee
Maila Marka 665 0770 maila.marka@maaamet.ee
Ülle Harak 665 0617 ylle.harak@maaamet.ee
Jüri Meidla 665 0629 5057564 jyri.meidla@maaamet.ee

Legal Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Triinu Rennu 665 0755 5256735 triinu.rennu@maaamet.ee
Anni Lehtmaa 665 0614 anni.lehtmaa@maaamet.ee
Egle Toomjõe 675 0853 egle.toomjoe@maaamet.ee
Glen Roosaar 665 0687 glen.roosaar@maaamet.ee
Heivo Murdmets 665 0764 heivo.murdmets@maaamet.ee
Hellis Võsu 675 0824 hellis.vosu@maaamet.ee
Kaire Bamberg 675 0823 kaire.bamberg@maaamet.ee
Mari-Liis Tamme 665 0663 mari-liis.tamme@maaamet.ee
Marili Lehtmets 675 0193 marili.lehtmets@maaamet.ee

Field of Real Estate

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Anne Toom 675 0830 anne.toom@maaamet.ee

Department of Real Estate Valuation

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Andres Juss 665 0623 5159449 andres.juss@maaamet.ee
Ülleke Eerik 665 0626 ylleke.eerik@maaamet.ee
Britt Suits 665 0628 britt.suits@maaamet.ee
Epp Rohtla 665 0678 epp.rohtla@maaamet.ee
Katrin Inno 665 0622 katrin.inno@maaamet.ee

Department of Land Reform

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Maire Salu 675 0877 maire.salu@maaamet.ee
Raul Ermus 675 0821 raul.ermus@maaamet.ee
Andrus Ründal 675 0156 andrus.ryndal@maaamet.ee
Marju Reinberg 675 0177 marju.reinberg@maaamet.ee
Sirje Siruli-Makko 675 0875 sirje.siruli-makko@maaamet.ee
Ene Lellep ene.lellep@maaamet.ee
Heli Kralle heli.kralle@maaamet.ee
Karmen Villemson 675 0818 karmen.villemson@maaamet.ee
Kätlin Müür
Marje Green marje.green@maaamet.ee
Piret Pärn 665 0632 piret.parn@maaamet.ee
Reet Sarjas 665 0631 reet.sarjas@maaamet.ee

Bureau of State Property

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Anu Sootla 675 0831 anu.sootla@maaamet.ee
Ingrit Künnapas 675 0895 ingrit.kynnapas@maaamet.ee
Katrin Kass 665 0776 katrin.kass@maaamet.ee
Aili Vaher 675 0817 aili.vaher@maaamet.ee
Eva Männiste 675 0178 eva.manniste@maaamet.ee
Gertrude Sepp 665 0777 gertrude.sepp@maaamet.ee
Henri Kivimaa 675 0828 henri.kivimaa@maaamet.ee
Kati Banhard 665 0789 kati.banhard@maaamet.ee
Maire Tomson 665 0683 maire.tomson@maaamet.ee
Merili Rajaleid 675 0169 merili.rajaleid@maaamet.ee
Siim Sellik 675 0168 siim.sellik@maaamet.ee
Siiri Ahman 675 0155 siiri.ahman@maaamet.ee
Sven Haljas 665 0783 sven.haljas@maaamet.ee

Department of Land Consolidation

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Merje Krinal 665 0753 53066247 merje.krinal@maaamet.ee
Maarja Virks 665 0673 51987295 maarja.virks@maaamet.ee
Ivika Sootla 675 0850 ivika.sootla@maaamet.ee
Kalev Müür 675 0148 kalev.myyr@maaamet.ee
Reelika Koemets 665 0788 58558074 reelika.koemets@maaamet.ee
Tiiu Vaus 675 0179 tiiu.vaus@maaamet.ee

Department of State Land Management

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tiina Vooro 665 0762 tiina.vooro@maaamet.ee
Heleri Kivi 675 0152 heleri.kivi@maaamet.ee
Kerttu Ilvesmets
Kaidi Liiv 675 0126 kaidi.liiv@maaamet.ee
Anu Jürgenson 675 0128 anu.jyrgenson@maaamet.ee
Asta Albert
Eva Vaagert 675 0844 eva.vaagert@maaamet.ee
Eveli Kask
Hele Räim 665 0782 hele.raim@maaamet.ee
Karin Silm 665 0679 karin.silm@maaamet.ee
Kätlin Põdra 675 0174 katlin.podra@maaamet.ee
Katri Viilik 675 0865 katri.viilik@maaamet.ee
Kerli Lõhmus 665 0781 kerli.lohmus@maaamet.ee
Kullo Laos 675 0816 kullo.laos@maaamet.ee
Lilli Põesaste
Maren Hõbejärv 675 0101 maren.laes@maaamet.ee
Mirjam Landra

Department of Land Procedures

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mai Lind 665 0771 mai.lind@maaamet.ee
Kaili Rätsep 675 0117 kaili.ratsep@maaamet.ee
Tea Faber 675 0888 tea.faber@maaamet.ee
Annika Arro 675 0180 annika.arro@maaamet.ee
Daisy Indriko 665 0797 daisy.indriko@maaamet.ee
Kärt Kivitar 675 0137 kart.kivitar@maaamet.ee
Mari-Liis Kõõra 675 0170 mari-liis.koora@maaamet.ee
Marin Must
Merilin Heinsoo 665 0768 merilin.heinsoo@maaamet.ee
Mihkel Agarmaa 675 0808 mihkel.agarmaa@maaamet.ee
Riin Kodu 675 0171 riin.kodu@maaamet.ee
Tiiu Vares 675 0860 tiiu.vares@maaamet.ee

Department of Plans

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ele Panfilov
Kristi Kivimaa 675 0127 kristi.kivimaa@maaamet.ee
Janelle Luik 675 0194 janelle.luik@maaamet.ee
Kadi Naar 665 0772 kadi.naar@maaamet.ee
Kadri Tani
Kaili Ojaperv 675 0132 kaili.ojaperv@maaamet.ee
Maaja Zolk 675 0829 maaja.zolk@maaamet.ee
Margot Semilarski 675 0119 margot.semilarski@maaamet.ee
Tiina Oeselg 675 0188 tiina.oeselg@maaamet.ee

Department of Cadastral Surveying Control

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Francsisek Staškevitš 665 0754 56829252 francsisek.staskevits@maaamet.ee
Kaido Maasen 675 0111 kaido.maasen@maaamet.ee
Asso Pajo 665 0647 56829251 asso.pajo@maaamet.ee
Janek Jakoby 665 0773 janek.jakoby@maaamet.ee
Kalle Rohtmets 675 0122 kalle.rohtmets@maaamet.ee
Lauri Aru 675 0809 56829253 lauri.aru@maaamet.ee
Lauri Nõukas 665 0684 lauri.noukas@maaamet.ee
Maret Kallas 675 0112 maret.kallas@maaamet.ee
Ülle Arumäe 675 0138 56829254 ylle.arumae@maaamet.ee

Quality Department of Cadastre

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tõnu Kägo 675 0845 5121605 tonu.kago@maaamet.ee
Kaino Valdre 675 0897 53459899 kaino.valdre@maaamet.ee
Külli Hermann 675 0141 kylli.hermann@maaamet.ee
Margus Forsel 675 0189 56938806 margus.forsel@maaamet.ee
Mart Ojamäe 675 0166 56829250 mart.ojamae@maaamet.ee

Information and Development Department of Cadastre

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Priit Kuus 675 0843 priit.kuus@maaamet.ee
Aly Valvas 675 0859 aly.valvas@maaamet.ee
Erik Valdmaa 665 0787 erik.valdmaa@maaamet.ee
Kristiina Ojamäe 665 0697 kristiina.ojamae@maaamet.ee
Unne Tomberg 665 0691 unne.tomberg@maaamet.ee
Viive Paklar 665 0645 viive.paklar@maaamet.ee

Register Department of Cadastre

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mirja Luik 675 0874 53459823 mirja.luik@maaamet.ee
Ain Birk 675 0825 ain.birk@maaamet.ee
Aira Alasi 675 0143 aira.alasi@maaamet.ee
Alo Kotka 675 0144 alo.kotka@maaamet.ee
Andres Pukk 675 0136 andres.pukk@maaamet.ee
Anzelika Kask 675 0876 anzelika.kask@maaamet.ee
Arpo Sõber 675 0881 arpo.sober@maaamet.ee
Elen Elias 675 0167 elen.elias@maaamet.ee
Elina Aas 675 0149 elina.aas@maaamet.ee
Eneli Pajupuu 675 0899 eneli.pajupuu@maaamet.ee
Erik Jõgi 665 0760 erik.jogi@maaamet.ee
Eve Rõõmus 665 0774 eve.roomus@maaamet.ee
Heli Maripuu 675 0158 heli.maripuu@maaamet.ee
Herbely Nõgols 675 0873 herbely.nogols@maaamet.ee
Hille Kokk 675 0176 hille.kokk@maaamet.ee
Irina Sõber 675 0882 irina.sober@maaamet.ee
Jana Rumask 665 0627 jana.rumask@maaamet.ee
Juta Luik 675 0187 juta.luik@maaamet.ee
Kaarel Teppan 675 0150 kaarel.teppan@maaamet.ee
Krista Tukk 665 0694 krista.tukk@maaamet.ee
Krista Vindi 675 0836 krista.vindi@maaamet.ee
Liia Lausma 675 0825 liia.lausma@maaamet.ee
Liina Kruus 675 0801 liina.kruus@maaamet.ee
Liina Raist 675 0139 liina.raist@maaamet.ee
Malle Tammeste 665 0662 malle.tammeste@maaamet.ee
Margit Soone 675 0173 margit.soone@maaamet.ee
Margus Luude 675 0157 margus.luude@maaamet.ee
Marika Vello 665 0689 marika.vello@maaamet.ee
Meelika Rohtla 675 0102 meelika.rohtla@maaamet.ee
Merle Sokk 675 0163 merle.sokk@maaamet.ee
Milja Tätte 665 0644 milja.tatte@maaamet.ee
Pille Pekka 675 0154 pille.pekka@maaamet.ee
Piret Kruusimaa 675 0862 piret.kruusimaa@maaamet.ee
Rein Sundla 675 0896 rein.sundla@maaamet.ee
Ruth Milva 665 0660 ruth.milva@maaamet.ee
Siivi Kaart 675 0103 siivi.kaart@maaamet.ee
Sirje Allikmaa 675 0883 sirje.allikmaa@maaamet.ee
Tiina Talisoo 675 0147 tiina.talisoo@maaamet.ee
Tiina Uus 665 0769 tiina.uus@maaamet.ee
Üllar Kuhi 665 0661 yllar.kuhi@maaamet.ee
Ülle Meister 665 0620 ylle.meister@maaamet.ee
Urve Kenk 675 0145 urve.kenk@maaamet.ee
Villu Eerik 675 0162 villu.eerik@maaamet.ee
Virge Ollema 675 0142 virge.ollema@maaamet.ee

Bureau of Cadastral Archive

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kristi Mägi 665 0665 kristi.magi@maaamet.ee
Aili Toonverk 675 0851 aili.toonverk@maaamet.ee
Aire Nilb 665 0785 aire.nilb@maaamet.ee
Anu Ruubel 675 0146 anu.ruubel@maaamet.ee
Inga Kuus 665 0649 inga.kuus@maaamet.ee
Janely Kaevats 665 0759 janely.kaevats@maaamet.ee
Kadri Tamm 675 0851 kadri.tamm@maaamet.ee
Kristiin Kaev
Pille Peenemaa 665 0655 pille.peenemaa@maaamet.ee
Rita Soans 665 0655 rita.soans@maaamet.ee
Terje Toom 665 0794 terje.toom@maaamet.ee
Tiina Luberg 665 0799 tiina.luberg@maaamet.ee
Urmas Sepp 665 0750 urmas.sepp@maaamet.ee
Vaike Küttis 665 0688 vaike.kyttis@maaamet.ee
Virve Kurjamaa 665 0636 virve.kurjamaa@maaamet.ee

Field of Geomatics

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Artu Ellmann 665 0602 artu.ellmann@maaamet.ee

Department of Geology

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Reet Roosalu 665 0670 reet.roosalu@maaamet.ee
Ivo Sibul 665 0775 ivo.sibul@maaamet.ee
Evelyn Lehto 665 0633 evelyn.lehto@maaamet.ee
Hando-Laur Habicht 675 0124 hando-laur.habicht@maaamet.ee
Kaja Tampuu 665 0634 kaja.tampuu@maaamet.ee
Karmen Siim 665 0695 Karmen.siim@maaamet.ee
Liisa Maidla 665 0676 liisa.maidla@maaamet.ee
Mare Laan 665 0639 mare.laan@maaamet.ee
Pirje Pappel 665 0633 pirje.pappel@maaamet.ee
Raily Hantson 665 0659 raily.hantson@maaamet.ee
Reeli Silman 665 0795 reeli.silman@maaamet.ee
Silja Liibert 665 0692 silja.liibert@maaamet.ee
Terje Sild 675 0165 terje.sild@maaamet.ee
Triin Hinnosaar

Department of Geoinformatics

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mariliis Aren 665 0652 56826605 mariliis.aren@maaamet.ee

Bureau of Geoinfosystems

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Sulev Õitspuu 675 0867 sulev.oitspuu@maaamet.ee
Andres Hiiemäe 665 0758 andres.hiiemae@maaamet.ee
Ants Vain 675 0847 ants.vain@maaamet.ee
Hanno Kuus 665 0651 hanno.kuus@maaamet.ee
Kalver Keskküla 675 0108 kalver.keskkula@maaamet.ee
Kristin Tamberg 665 0723 kristin.tamberg@maaamet.ee
Kristjan Liiv 675 0866 56272650 kristjan.liiv@maaamet.ee
Maili Hirlak 665 0610 maili.hirlak@maaamet.ee
Mart Randmäe 675 0134 mart.randmae@maaamet.ee

Bureau of Spatial Data Services

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tanel Hurt 675 0125 tanel.hurt@maaamet.ee
Age Sild 675 0118 age.sild@maaamet.ee
Ene Jüriska 675 0838 ene.juriska@maaamet.ee
Riina Retu 665 0643 riina.retu@maaamet.ee

Department of Spatial Data

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Lea Pauts 675 0186 53017603 lea.pauts@maaamet.ee
Anu Kaljula 675 0863 anu.kaljula@maaamet.ee
Olev Veskimäe 665 0717 56625936 olev.veskimae@maaamet.ee
Aime Staškevitš 665 0757 aime.staskevitch@maaamet.ee
Ann Tooming 665 0638 ann.tooming@maaamet.ee
Carmen Jaeski 675 0856 carmen.jaeski@maaamet.ee
Eleri Hirv 675 0131 eleri.hirv@maaamet.ee
Eteri Eha 665 0637 eteri.eha@maaamet.ee
Irina Vassilkova 665 0719 irina.vassilkova@maaamet.ee
Marek Karm 675 0752 marek.karm@maaamet.ee
Mari-Liis Nikopensius 665 0748 mari-liis.nikopensius@maaamet.ee
Mirjam Tombak 665 0747 mirjam.tombak@maaamet.ee
Monika Kõiv 665 0716 monika.koiv@maaamet.ee
Tiia Koppel 665 0780 tiia.koppel@maaamet.ee
Tuudur Tamme 675 0192 tuudur.tamme@maaamet.ee
Uuve Liiv 665 0718 uuve.liiv@maaamet.ee

Department of Geodesy

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Karin Kollo 665 0765 56941205 karin.kollo@maaamet.ee
Priit Pihlak 665 0619 53363197 priit.pihlak@maaamet.ee
Heldur Mäeots 675 0175 heldur.maeots@maaamet.ee
Helle Major 665 0635 helle.major@maaamet.ee
Jaanus Metsar 665 0674 jaanus.metsar@maaamet.ee
Toivo Tomingas 665 0648 5106271 toivo.tomingas@maaamet.ee
Tõnis Oja 665 0669 tonis.oja@maaamet.ee

Department of Address Data

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mall Kivisalu 675 0852 mall.kivisalu@maaamet.ee
Keiti Pärn 665 0766 keiti.parn@maaamet.ee
Andre Kaptein 675 0894 andre.kaptein@maaamet.ee
Kelli Põldkivi 675 0153 kelli.poldkivi@maaamet.ee
Kerli Nõu 675 0870 kerli.nou@maaamet.ee
Krista Roose 665 0642 krista.roose@maaamet.ee
Marko Raudsepp 665 0779 marko.raudsepp@maaamet.ee
Olga Timašjova
Sirje Kaul 675 0869 sirje.kaul@maaamet.ee
Tõnu Raudsepp 675 0110 tonu.raudsepp@maaamet.ee

Department of Photogrammetry

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Peep Kirsimäe 675 0841 peep.kirsimae@maaamet.ee
Peep Krusberg 665 0621 peep.krusberg@maaamet.ee
Mait Metsur 675 0842 mait.metsur@maaamet.ee
Anti Gruno 675 0861 anti.gruno@maaamet.ee
Erkko Grünthal 675 0861 erkko.grynthal@maaamet.ee
Eva Nael 665 0767 eva.nael@maaamet.ee
Inger Jalakas 675 0846 inger.jalakas@maaamet.ee
Jaan Elisson 665 0767 jaan.elisson@maaamet.ee
Riho Matsin 675 0846 riho.matsin@maaamet.ee
Ruth Mikkor 675 0846 ruth.mikkor@maaamet.ee
Tanel Riips 675 0837 tanel.riips@maaamet.ee

Department of General Affairs

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Aigi Sarjas 665 0606 53326144 aigi.sarjas@maaamet.ee
Ülle Vadi 665 0607 ylle.vadi@maaamet.ee
Kairit Kuusik 665 0611 kairit.kuusik@maaamet.ee
Kristi Orav 665 0608 kristi.orav@maaamet.ee

Administrative Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Helen Ernesaks 665 0618 5178025 helen.ernesaks@maaamet.ee
Irja Pikk 665 0682 irja.pikk@maaamet.ee
Kairit Kõpper 665 0600 kairit.kopper@maaamet.ee
Veiko Vare 665 0666 53021740 veiko.vare@maaamet.ee
Agu Truija 53229134 agu.truija@maaamet.ee
Helena Orusalu 665 0605 5135559 helena.orusalu@maaamet.ee
Irja-Gea Kukk 665 0793 irja-gea.kukk@maaamet.ee
Katrin Roosileht 675 0854 katrin.roosileht@maaamet.ee
Katrin Salujõe 665 0696 katrin.salujoe@maaamet.ee
Maret Truija 665 0603 maret.truija@maaamet.ee
Monika Juhanson
Monika Palla 675 0100 monika.palla@maaamet.ee
Tarmo Ruder 665 0791 53092200 tarmo.ruder@maaamet.ee