vapp

 

Personnel

 Administration 

 Tambet Tiits  +372 665 0601  Director General  tambet.tiits@maaamet.ee
 Urmas Männama  +372 665 0746  Deputy Director General  urmas.mannama@maaamet.ee
 Artu Ellmann  +372 665 0602  Deputy Director General  artu.ellmann@maaamet.ee
 Anne Toom  +372 675 0830  Deputy Director General  anne.toom@maaamet.ee
 Maila Marka  +372 665 0770  Advisor  maila.marka@maaamet.ee
 Karmen Kaukver  +372 665 0630  Advisor  karmen.kaukver@maaamet.ee
 Toomas Kutti  +372 665 0616  Advisor  toomas.kutti@maaamet.ee
 Jüri Meidla  +372 665 0629  Auditor  jyri.meidla@maaamet.ee

 Administrative Department 

 Helen Ernesaks  +372 665 0618  Head  helen.ernesaks@maaamet.ee
 Veiko Vare  +372 665 0666    veiko.vare@maaamet.ee
 Helena Orusalu  +372 665 0605  Chief Specialist  helena.orusalu@maaamet.ee
 Tarmo Ruder  +372 665 0791  Chief Specialist  tarmo.ruder@maaamet.ee
 Irja Pikk  +372 665 0682    irja.pikk@maaamet.ee
 Monika Juhanson  (employment suspended)    monika.juhanson@maaamet.ee
 Monika Palla  +372 675 0100    monika.palla@maaamet.ee
 Katrin Salujõe  +372 665 0696    katrin.salujoe@maaamet.ee
 Maret Truija  +372 665 0603    maret.truija@maaamet.ee
 Kairit Kõpper  (employment suspended)  Secretary  kairit.kopper@maaamet.ee
 Jekaterina Paulus  +372 665 0600  Secretary  jekaterina.paulus@maaamet.ee
 Katrin Roosileht  +372 6750 854    katrin.roosileht@maaamet.ee
 Irja-Gea Kukk  +372 665 0793  Chief Specialist  irja-gea.kukk@maaamet.ee

 Department of Information Technology 

 Viljo Roolaht  +372 665 0650  Head  viljo.roolaht@maaamet.ee
 Andrei Bogatski  +372 665 0624  Chief Specialist  andrei.bogatski@maaamet.ee
 Kaupo Kont  +372 665 0657  Chief Specialist  kaupo.kont@maaamet.ee
 Marko Laurits  +372 665 0609  Chief Specialist  marko.laurits@maaamet.ee
 Martin Must  +372 665 0778  Chief Specialist  martin.must@maaamet.ee
 Urmo Sarjas  +372 665 0653  Chief Specialist  urmo.sarjas@maaamet.ee
 Martin Õitspuu  +372 665 0653  Chief Specialist  martin.oitspuu@maaamet.ee

 Legal Department 

 Triinu Rennu  +372 665 0755  Head  triinu.rennu@maaamet.ee
 Kaire Bamberg  +372 675 0823  Lawyer  kaire.bamberg@maaamet.ee
 Ülle Harak  (employment suspended)  Lawyer  ylle.harak@maaamet.ee
 Hellis Kähr  +372 675 0824  Lawyer  hellis.kahr@maaamet.ee
 Anni Lehtmaa  (employment suspended)  Lawyer  anni.kruuse@maaamet.ee
 Marili Lehtmets  +372 675 0193  Lawyer  marili.lehtmets@maaamet.ee
 Heivo Murdmets  +372 665 0764  Lawyer  heivo.murdmets@maaamet.ee
 Glen Roosaar  +372 665 0687  Lawyer  glen.roosaar@maaamet.ee
 Mari-Liis Tamme  +372 665 0663  Lawyer  mari-liis.tamme@maaamet.ee
 Egle Toomjõe  +372 675 0853  Lawyer  egle.toomjoe@maaamet.ee

 Department of General Affairs 

 Aigi Sarjas  +372 665 0606  Head  aigi.sarjas@maaamet.ee
 Kairit Kuusik  +372 665 0611  Advisor (personnel management)  kairit.kuusik@maaamet.ee
 Pille Liiv  +372 665 0686  Advisor (personnel management)  pille.liiv@maaamet.ee
 Ülle Vadi  +372 665 0607  Advisor  ylle.vadi@maaamet.ee
 Kristi Orav  +372 665 0608  Chief Specialist  kristi.orav@maaamet.ee

 Department of Address Data 

 Mall Kivisalu  +372 675 0852  Head  mall.kivisalu@maaamet.ee
 Keiti Pärn  +372 665 0766  Advisor  keiti.parn@maaamet.ee
 Erki Kure  +372 675 0868  Chief Specialist  erki.kure@maaamet.ee
 Kerli Nõu  +372 675 0870  Chief Specialist  kerli.nou@maaamet.ee
 Kelli Põldkivi  +372 675 0153  Chief Specialist  kelli.poldkivi@maaamet.ee
 Marko Raudsepp  +372 665 0779  Chief Specialist  marko.raudsepp@maaamet.ee
 Olga Timašjova  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  olga.timasjova@maaamet.ee
 Andre Kaptein  +372 675 0894  Senior Specialist  andre.kaptein@maaamet.ee
 Sirje Kaul  +372 675 0869  Senior Specialist  sirje.kaul@maaamet.ee
 Krista Roose  +372 665 0642  Senior Specialist  krista.roose@maaamet.ee

 Department of Photogrammetry 

 Peep Kirsimäe  +372 675 0841  Head  peep.kirsimae@maaamet.ee
 Peep Krusberg  +372 665 0621  Advisor  peep.krusberg@maaamet.ee
 Mait Metsur  +372 675 0842  Advisor  mait.metsur@maaamet.ee
 Jaan Elisson  +372 665 0767  Chief Specialist  jaan.elisson@maaamet.ee
 Anti Gruno  +372 675 0861  Chief Specialist  anti.gruno@maaamet.ee
 Erkko Grünthal  +372 675 0861  Chief Specialist  erkko.grynthal@maaamet.ee
 Inger Jalakas  +372 675 0846  Chief Specialist  inger.jalakas@maaamet.ee
 Riho Matsin  +372 675 0846  Chief Specialist  riho.matsin@maaamet.ee
 Ruth Mikkor  +372 675 0846  Chief Specialist  ruth.mikkor@maaamet.ee
 Eva Nael  +372 665 0767  Chief Specialist  eva.nael@maaamet.ee
 Tanel Riips  +372 675 0837  Chief Specialist  tanel.riips@maaamet.ee

 Department of Geoinformatics 

 Mariliis Aren  +372 665 0652  Head  mariliis.aren@maaamet.ee

 Bureau of Geoinfosystems 

 Sulev Õitspuu  +372 675 0867  Head  sulev.oitspuu@maaamet.ee
 Hanno Kuus  +372 665 0651  Chief Specialist  hanno.kuus@maaamet.ee
 Raivo Alla  +372 665 0756  Chief Specialist  raivo.alla@maaamet.ee
 Andres Hiiemäe  +372 665 0758  Chief Specialist  andres.hiiemae@maaamet.ee
 Maili Hirlak  +372 665 0610  Chief Specialist  maili.hirlak@maaamet.ee
 Kalver Keskküla  +372 675 0108  Chief Specialist  kalver.keskkula@maaamet.ee
 Kristjan Liiv  +372 675 0866  Chief Specialist  kristjan.liiv@maaamet.ee
 Mart Randmäe  +372 675 0134  Chief Specialist  mart.randmae@maaamet.ee
 Ants Vain  +372 675 0847  Chief Specialist  ants.vain@maaamet.ee

 Bureau of Spatial Data Services 

 Tanel Hurt  +372 675 0125  Head  tanel.hurt@maaamet.ee
 Ene Jüriska  +372 675 0838  Chief Specialist  ene.juriska@maaamet.ee
 Riina Retu  +372 665 0643  Chief Specialist  riina.retu@maaamet.ee
 Age Sild  +372 675 0118  Chief Specialist  age.sild@maaamet.ee

 Department of Geodesy 

 Karin Kollo  +372 665 0765  Head  karin.kollo@maaamet.ee
 Priit Pihlak  +372 665 0619  Advisor  priit.pihlak@maaamet.ee
 Helle Major  +372 665 0635  Chief Specialist  helle.major@maaamet.ee
 Jaanus Metsar  +372 665 0674  Chief Specialist  jaanus.metsar@maaamet.ee
 Heldur Mäeots  +372 675 0175  Chief Specialist  heldur.maeots@maaamet.ee
 Tõnis Oja  +372 665 0669  Chief Specialist  tonis.oja@maaamet.ee
 Toivo Tomingas  +372 665 0648  Chief Specialist  toivo.tomingas@maaamet.ee

 Department of Geology 

 Reet Roosalu  +372 665 0670  Head  reet.roosalu@maaamet.ee
 Ivo Sibul  +372 665 0775  Advisor  ivo.sibul@maaamet.ee
 Hando-Laur Habicht  +372 675 0124  Chief Specialist  hando-laur.habicht@maaamet.ee
 Terje Sild  +372 665 0670  Chief Specialist  terje.sild@maaamet.ee
 Reeli Silman  +372 665 0795  Chief Specialist  reeli.silman@maaamet.ee
 Triin Hinnosaar  (employment suspended)  Senior Specialist  triin.hinnosaar@maaamet.ee
 Mare Laan  +372 6650 639  Senior Specialist  mare.laan@maaamet.ee
 Pirje Pappel  (employment suspended)  Senior Specialist  pirje.pappel@maaamet.ee
 Karmen Siim  +372 665 0695  Senior Specialist  karmen.siim@maaamet.ee
 Kaja Tampuu  +372 665 0634  Senior Specialist  kaja.tampuu@maaamet.ee

 Department of Spatial Data 

 Lea Pauts  +372 675 0186  Head  lea.pauts@maaamet.ee
 Anu Kaljula  +372 675 0863  Advisor  anu.kaljula@maaamet.ee
 Olev Veskimäe  +372 665 0717  Advisor  olev.veskimae@maaamet.ee
 Eteri Eha  +372 665 0637
 +372 665 0707
 Chief Specialist  eteri.eha@maaamet.ee
 Eleri Hirv  +372 675 0131  Chief Specialist  eleri.hirv@maaamet.ee
 Carmen Jaeski  +372 675 0856  Chief Specialist  carmen.jaeski@maaamet.ee
 Marek Karm  +372 675 0752  Chief Specialist  marek.karm@maaamet.ee
 Tiia Koppel  +372 665 0780  Chief Specialist  tiia.koppel@maaamet.ee
 Uuve Liiv  +372 665 0718  Chief Specialist  uuve.liiv@maaamet.ee
 Mari-Liis Nikopensius  +372 665 0748  Chief Specialist  mari-liis.nikopensius@maaamet.ee
 Aime Staškevitš  +372 665 0757  Chief Specialist  aime.staskevitch@maaamet.ee
 Tuudur Tamme  +372 675 0192  Chief Specialist  tuudur.tamme@maaamet.ee
 Mirjam Tombak  +372 665 0747  Chief Specialist  mirjam.tombak@maaamet.ee
 Ann Tooming  +372 665 0638  Chief Specialist  ann.tooming@maaamet.ee
 Irina Vassilkova  +372 665 0719  Chief Specialist  irina.vassilkova@maaamet.ee
 Monika Välling  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  monika.valling@maaamet.ee

 Department of Real Property Management 

 Merje Krinal  +372 665 0753    merje.krinal@maaamet.ee
 Maarja Virks  +372 665 0673  Advisor  maarja.virks@maaamet.ee
 Reelika Koemets  +372 665 0788  Chief Specialist  reelika.koemets@maaamet.ee

 Bureau of Real Property Management 

 Mai Lind  +372 665 0771  Head  mai.lind@maaamet.ee
 Tea Faber  +372 675 0888  Advisor  tea.faber@maaamet.ee
 Kaili Rätsep  +372 675 0117  Advisor  kaili.ratsep@maaamet.ee
 Annika Arro  +372 675 0180  Chief Specialist  annika.arro@maaamet.ee
 Viktoria Januškevitš  +372 665 0768  Chief Specialist  viktoria.januskevits@maaamet.ee
 Kärt Kivitar  +372 675 0137  Chief Specialist  kart.kivitar@maaamet.ee
 Riin Kodu  +372 675 0171  Chief Specialist  riin.kodu@maaamet.ee
 Mari-Liis Kõõra  +372 675 0170  Chief Specialist  mari-liis.koora@maaamet.ee
 Marin Must  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  marin.must@maaamet.ee
 Tiiu Vares  +372 675 0860  Chief Specialist  tiiu.vares@maaamet.ee
 Tiiu Vaus  +372 675 0179  Chief Specialist  tiiu.vaus@maaamet.ee
 Daisy Indriko  +372 665 0797  Senior Specialist  daisy.indriko@maaamet.ee

 Bureau of Real Property Administration 

 Tiina Vooro  +372 665 0762  Head  tiina.vooro@maaamet.ee
 Kerttu Ilvesmets  (employment suspended)  Advisor  kerttu.ilvesmets@maaamet.ee
 Heleri Kivi  +372 675 0152  Advisor  heleri.kivi@maaamet.ee
 Kaidi Liiv  +372 675 0126  Advisor  kaidi.liiv@maaamet.ee
 Asta Albert  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  asta.albert@maaamet.ee
 Anu Jürgenson  +372 675 0128  Chief Specialist  anu.jyrgenson@maaamet.ee
 Eveli Kask  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  eveli.kask@maaamet.ee
 Maren Laes  +372 675 0101  Chief Specialist  maren.laes@maaamet.ee
 Mirjam Landra  +372 665 0781  Chief Specialist  mirjam.landra@maaamet.ee
 Kullo Laos  +372 675 0816  Chief Specialist  kullo.laos@maaamet.ee
 Kalev Müür  +372 675 0148  Chief Specialist  kalev.myyr@maaamet.ee
 Lilli Põesaste  +372 675 0113  Chief Specialist  lilli.poesaste@maaamet.ee
 Marii Rasva  +372 675 0174  Chief Specialist  marii.rasva@maaamet.ee
 Hele Räim  +372 665 0782  Chief Specialist  hele.raim@maaamet.ee
 Karin Silm  +372 665 0679  Chief Specialist  karin.silm@maaamet.ee
 Katri Viilik  +372 675 0865  Chief Specialist  katri.viilik@maaamet.ee

 Department of Real Estate Valuation 

 Andres Juss  +372 665 0623  Head  andres.juss@maaamet.ee
 Ülleke Eerik  +372 665 0626  Advisor  ylleke.eerik@maaamet.ee
 Katrin Edasi  +372 665 0614  Chief Specialist  katrin.edasi@maaamet.ee
 Katrin Inno  +372 665 0622  Chief Specialist  katrin.inno@maaamet.ee
 Epp Rohtla  +372 665 0678  Chief Specialist  epp.rohtla@maaamet.ee
 Britt Suits  +372 665 0628  Chief Specialist  britt.suits@maaamet.ee

 Department of Land Reform 

 Maire Salu  +372 675 0877  Head  maire.salu@maaamet.ee
 Raul Ermus  +372 675 0821  Deputy Head  raul.ermus@maaamet.ee
 Marju Reinberg  +372 675 0177  Advisor  marju.reinberg@maaamet.ee
 Andrus Ründal  +372 675 0156  Advisor  andrus.ryndal@maaamet.ee
 Sirje Siruli-Makko  +372 675 0875  Advisor  sirje.siruli-makko@maaamet.ee
 Kätlin Müür  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  katlin.muur@maaamet.ee
 Reet Sarjas  +372 665 0631  Chief Specialist  reet.sarjas@maaamet.ee
 Karmen Villemson  +372 675 0818  Chief Specialist  karmen.villemson@maaamet.ee
 Piret Pärn  +372 665 0632  Senior Specialist  piret.parn@maaamet.ee

  

 Anu Sootla  +372 675 0831  Head  anu.sootla@maaamet.ee
 Ingrit Künnapas  +372 675 0895  Advisor  ingrit.kynnapas@maaamet.ee
 Ivika Sootla  +372 675 0169  Advisor  ivika.sootla@maaamet.ee
 Ene-Liis Bachmann  +372 675 0116  Chief Specialist  ene-liis.bachmann@maaamet.ee
 Kati Banhard  +372 665 0789  Chief Specialist  kati.banhard@maaamet.ee
 Sven Haljas  +372 665 0783  Chief Specialist  sven.haljas@maaamet.ee
 Merilin Heinsoo  +372 675 0121  Chief Specialist  merilin.heinsoo@maaamet.ee
 Katrin Kass  +372 665 0776  Chief Specialist  katrin.kass@maaamet.ee
 Henri Kivimaa  +372 675 0828  Chief Specialist  henri.kivimaa@maaamet.ee
 Eva Männiste  +372 675 0178  Chief Specialist  eva.manniste@maaamet.ee
 Merili Rajaleid  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  merili.rajaleid@maaamet.ee
 Siim Sellik  +372 675 0168  Chief Specialist  siim.sellik@maaamet.ee
 Gertrude Sepp  +372 665 0777  Chief Specialist  gertrude.sepp@maaamet.ee
 Maire Tomson  +372 665 0683  Chief Specialist  maire.tomson@maaamet.ee
 Aili Vaher  +372 675 0817  Chief Specialist  aili.vaher@maaamet.ee
 Siiri Ahman  +372 675 0155  Senior Specialist  siiri.ahman@maaamet.ee

 Department of Plans 

 Kristi Kivimaa  +372 675 0127    kristi.kivimaa@maaamet.ee
 Ele Panfilov  (employment suspended)  Head  ele.panfilov@maaamet.ee
 Janelle Luik  +372 675 0194  Chief Specialist  janelle.luik@maaamet.ee
 Kadi Naar  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  kadi.naar@maaamet.ee
 Tiina Oeselg  +372 675 0188  Chief Specialist  tiina.oeselg@maaamet.ee
 Kaili Ojaperv  +372 675 0132  Chief Specialist  kaili.ojaperv@maaamet.ee
 Margot Semilarski  +372 675 0119  Chief Specialist  margot.semilarski@maaamet.ee
 Maaja Zolk  +372 675 0829  Chief Specialist  maaja.zolk@maaamet.ee
 Ave Talli  +372 675 0880  Chief Specialist  ave.talli@maaamet.ee
 Kadri Tani  (employment suspended)  Chief Specialist  kadri.tani@maaamet.ee
 Helle Übius  +372 665 0654  Chief Specialist  helle.ybius@maaamet.ee

 Quality Department of Cadastre 

 Tõnu Kägo  +372 675 0845  Head  tonu.kago@maaamet.ee
 Margus Forsel  +372 675 0189  Chief Specialist  margus.forsel@maaamet.ee
 Külli Hermann  +372 675 0141  Chief Specialist  kylli.hermann@maaamet.ee
 Mart Ojamäe  +372 675 0166  Chief Specialist  mart.ojamae@maaamet.ee
 Kaino Valdre  +372 675 0897  Chief Specialist  kaino.valdre@maaamet.ee

 Register Department of Cadastre  

 Mirja Luik  +372 675 0874  Head  mirja.luik@maaamet.ee
 Piret Kruusimaa  +372 675 0862  Chief Specialist  piret.kruusimaa@maaamet.ee
 Üllar Kuhi  +372 665 0661   Chief Specialist  yllar.kuhi@maaamet.ee
 Ülle Meister  +372 665 0620   Chief Specialist  ylle.meister@maaamet.ee
 Ruth Milva  +372 665 0660   Chief Specialist  ruth.milva@maaamet.ee
 Jana Rumask  +372 665 0627   Chief Specialist  jana.rumask@maaamet.ee
 Malle Tammeste  +372 665 0662   Chief Specialist  malle.tammeste@maaamet.ee
 Krista Tukk  +372 665 0694   Chief Specialist  krista.tukk@maaamet.ee
 Milja Tätte  +372 665 0644   Chief Specialist  milja.tatte@maaamet.ee
 Marika Vello  +372 665 0689   Chief Specialist  marika.vello@maaamet.ee
 Liina Kruus  +372 675 0801   Chief Specialist  liina.kruus@maaamet.ee
 Margit Soone  +372 675 0173   Chief Specialist  margit.soone@maaamet.ee
 Sirje Allikmaa  +372 675 0883   Chief Specialist  sirje.allikmaa@maaamet.ee
 Arpo Sõber  +372 675 0881   Chief Specialist  arpo.sober@maaamet.ee
 Irina Sõber  +372 675 0882   Chief Specialist  irina.sober@maaamet.ee
 Elina Aas  +372 675 0149   Chief Specialist  elina.aas@maaamet.ee
 Kaarel Teppan  +372 675 0150   Chief Specialist  kaarel.teppan@maaamet.ee
 Villu Eerik  +372 675 0162   Chief Specialist  villu.eerik@maaamet.ee
 Merle Sokk  +372 675 0163   Chief Specialist  merle.sokk@maaamet.ee
 Ain Birk  +372 675 0825   Chief Specialist  ain.birk@maaamet.ee
 Liia Lausma  +372 675 0825   Chief Specialist  liia.lausma@maaamet.ee
 Krista Vindi  +372 675 0836   Chief Specialist  krista.vindi@maaamet.ee
 Eneli Pajupuu  +372 675 0899   Chief Specialist  eneli.pajupuu@maaamet.ee
 Rein Sundla  +372 675 0896   Chief Specialist  rein.sundla@maaamet.ee
 Margus Luude  +372 675 0157   Chief Specialist  margus.luude@maaamet.ee
 Pille Pekka  +372 675 0154   Chief Specialist  pille.pekka@maaamet.ee
 Siivi Kaart  +372 675 0103   Chief Specialist  siivi.kaart@maaamet.ee
 Heli Maripuu  +372 675 0158   Chief Specialist  heli.maripuu@maaamet.ee
 Andres Pukk  +372 675 0136   Chief Specialist  andres.pukk@maaamet.ee
 Liina Raist  +372 675 0139   Chief Specialist  liina.raist@maaamet.ee
 Urve Kenk  +372 675 0145   Chief Specialist  urve.kenk@maaamet.ee
 Alo Kotka  +372 675 0144   Chief Specialist  alo.kotka@maaamet.ee
 Tiina Talisoo  +372 675 0147   Chief Specialist  tiina.talisoo@maaamet.ee
 Aira Alasi  +372 675 0143   Chief Specialist  aira.alasi@maaamet.ee
 Juta Luik  +372 675 0187   Chief Specialist  juta.luik@maaamet.ee
 Virge Ollema  +372 675 0142   Chief Specialist  virge.ollema@maaamet.ee
 Erik Jõgi  +372 665 0760   Chief Specialist  erik.jogi@maaamet.ee
 Eve Rõõmus  +372 665 0774   Chief Specialist  eve.roomus@maaamet.ee
 Tiina Uus  +372 665 0769   Chief Specialist  tiina.uus@maaamet.ee
 Elen Elias  +372 675 0167   Chief Specialist  elen.elias@maaamet.ee
 Anzelika Kask  +372 675 0876   Chief Specialist  anzelika.kask@maaamet.ee
 Herbely Nõgols  +372 675 0873   Chief Specialist  herbely.nogols@maaamet.ee
 Helle Kauts  +372 675 0172   Chief Specialist  helle.kauts@maaamet.ee
 Hille Kokk  +372 675 0176   Chief Specialist  hille.kokk@maaamet.ee
 Meelika Rohtla  +372 675 0102   Chief Specialist  meelika.rohtla@maaamet.ee

 Bureau of Cadastral Archive 

 Kristi Mägi  +372 665 0665  Head  kristi.magi@maaamet.ee
 Virve Kurjamaa  +372 665 0636  Chief Specialist  virve.kurjama@maaamet.ee
 Urmas Sepp  +372 665 0750  Chief Specialist  urmas.sepp@maaamet.ee
 Kristiin Kaev  (employment suspended)  Senior Specialist  kristiin.kaev@maaamet.ee
 Janely Kaevats  +372 665 0759  Senior Specialist  janely.kaevats@maaamet.ee
 Inga Kuus  +372 665 0649  Senior Specialist  inga.kuus@maaamet.ee
 Vaike Küttis  +372 665 0688  Senior Specialist  vaike.kyttis@maaamet.ee
 Tiina Luberg  +372 665 0799  Senior Specialist  tiina.luberg@maaamet.ee
 Aire Nilb  +372 665 0785  Senior Specialist  aire.nilb@maaamet.ee
 Pille Peenemaa  +372 665 0655  Senior Specialist  pille.peenemaa@maaamet.ee
 Anu Ruubel  +372 675 0146  Senior Specialist  anu.ruubel@maaamet.ee
 Kaire Sepp  +372 665 0658  Senior Specialist  kaire.sepp@maaamet.ee
 Rita Soans  +372 665 0655  Senior Specialist  rita.soans@maaamet.ee
 Kadri Tamm  +372 675 0851  Senior Specialist  kadri.tamm@maaamet.ee
 Terje Toom  +372 665 0794  Senior Specialist  terje.toom@maaamet.ee
 Aili Toonverk  +372 675 0851  Senior Specialist  aili.toonverk@maaamet.ee

 Information and Development Department of Cadastre 

 Priit Kuus  +372 675 0843  Head  priit.kuus@maaamet.ee
 Kristiina Ojamäe  +372 665 0697  Chief Specialist  kristiina.ojamae@maaamet.ee
 Viive Paklar  +372 665 0645  Chief Specialist  viive.paklar@maaamet.ee
 Unne Tomberg  +372 665 0691  Chief Specialist  unne.tomberg@maaamet.ee
 Erik Valdmaa  +372 665 0787  Chief Specialist  erik.valdmaa@maaamet.ee
 Aly Valvas  +372 675 0859  Chief Specialist  aly.valvas@maaamet.ee

 Department of Cadastral Surveying Control 

 Francsisek Staškevitš  +372 665 0754  Head  francsisek.staskevits@maaamet.ee
 Kaido Maasen  +372 675 0111  Advisor  kaido.maasen@maaamet.ee
 Lauri Aru  +372 675 0809  Chief Specialist  lauri.aru@maaamet.ee
 Ülle Arumäe  +372 675 0138  Chief Specialist  ylle.arumae@maaamet.ee
 Janek Jakoby  +372 665 0773  Chief Specialist  janek.jakoby@maaamet.ee
 Maret Kallas  +372 675 0112  Chief Specialist  maret.kallas@maaamet.ee
 Lauri Nõukas  +372 665 0684  Chief Specialist  lauri.noukas@maaamet.ee
 Asso Pajo  +372 665 0647  Chief Specialist  asso.pajo@maaamet.ee
 Kalle Rohtmets  +372 675 0122  Chief Specialist  kalle.rohtmets@maaamet.ee

 
<- back ^ top
   
  Mustamäe tee 51, 10621 Tallinn, telefon: +372 665 0600, faks: +372 665 0604, e-post: maaamet@maaamet.ee