You are here

Cadastral contacts and office hours

Harju county

Mustamäe tee 51, Tallinn
We are open for customers Mo-Th 9.00-16.00, Fr 9.00-15.00
Üllar Kuhi 665 0661 yllar.kuhi@maaamet.ee
Ülle Meister 665 0620 ylle.meister@maaamet.ee
Ruth Milva 665 0660 ruth.milva@maaamet.ee
Jana Rumask 665 0627 jana.rumask@maaamet.ee
Malle Tammeste 665 0662 malle.tammeste@maaamet.ee
Krista Tukk 665 0694 krista.tukk@maaamet.ee
Milja Tätte 665 0644 milja.tatte@maaamet.ee

Hiiu county

Leigri väljak 5, Kärdla
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Liina Kruus 675 0801 liina.kruus@maaamet.ee

Ida-Viru county

Pargi tn 15, Jõhvi
We are open for customers Mo-Th 9.00-16.00, Fr 9.00-15.00
Sirje Allikmaa 675 0883 sirje.allikmaa@maaamet.ee
Arpo Sõber 675 0881 arpo.sober@maaamet.ee
Irina Sõber 675 0882 irina.sober@maaamet.ee

Jõgeva county

Aia tn 2, Jõgeva
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Elina Aas 675 0149 elina.aas@maaamet.ee
Kaarel Teppan 675 0150 kaarel.teppan@maaamet.ee

Lääne county

 
Ehte tn 9, Haapsalu
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Ain Birk 675 0825 ain.birk@maaamet.ee
Liia Lausma 675 0825 liia.lausma@maaamet.ee

Lääne-Viru county

F. R. Kreutzwaldi tn 5/2, Rakvere
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Rein Sundla 675 0896 rein.sundla@maaamet.ee

Põlva county

Kesk tn 20, Põlva
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Margus Luude 675 0157 margus.luude@maaamet.ee
Pille Pekka 675 0154 pille.pekka@maaamet.ee

Pärnu county

Roheline tn 64, Pärnu
We are open for customers Mo-Th 9.00-16.00, Fr 9.00-15.00
Siivi Kaart 675 0103 siivi.kaart@maaamet.ee
Heli Maripuu 675 0158 heli.maripuu@maaamet.ee
Andres Pukk 675 0136 andres.pukk@maaamet.ee
Liina Raist 675 0139 liina.raist@maaamet.ee

Rapla county

Tallinna mnt 14, Rapla
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Urve Kenk 675 0145 urve.kenk@maaamet.ee
Alo Kotka 675 0144 alo.kotka@maaamet.ee
Tiina Talisoo 675 0147 tiina.talisoo@maaamet.ee

Saare county

Tallinna tn 16, Kuressaare
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Aira Alasi 675 0143 aira.alasi@maaamet.ee
Juta Luik 675 0187 juta.luik@maaamet.ee
Virge Ollema 675 0142 virge.ollema@maaamet.ee

Tartu county

Taara pst 2, Tartu
We are open for customers Mo-Th 9.00-16.00, Fr 9.00-15.00
Erik Jõgi 665 0760 erik.jogi@maaamet.ee
Eve Rõõmus 665 0774 eve.roomus@maaamet.ee
Tiina Uus 665 0769 tiina.uus@maaamet.ee

Valga county

Kesk tn 12, Valga
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Elen Elias 675 0167 elen.elias@maaamet.ee

Viljandi county

Vabaduse plats 4, Viljandi
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Anzelika Kask 675 0876 anzelika.kask@maaamet.ee
Herbely Nõgols 675 0873 herbely.nogols@maaamet.ee

Võru county

Jüri 12, Võru
Please contact us in advance of your visit
Helle Kauts 675 0172 helle.kauts@maaamet.ee
Hille Kokk 675 0176 hille.kokk@maaamet.ee
Meelika Rohtla 675 0102 meelika.rohtla@maaamet.ee


Last updated: 04.10.2018