You are here

Maa-amet / Estonian Land Board

Mustamäe tee 51, 10621 Tallinn, Estonia

  • Phone+372 665 0600
  • E-mailmaaamet@maaamet.ee
  • Registry code 70003098
  •  
  • Customer services in Tallinn, Mustamäe tee 51
  • Cartographic archive 665 0707
  • Geodetic archive 665 0635
  • Engineering geology archive 665 0633
  • Cadastral archive 665 0658
  •  
  • Regional contacts
  • Taara pst 2, 51005 Tartu 675 0100
  • Akadeemia 4, 51003 Tartu 675 0100
  • Roheline 64, 80010 Pärnu 675 0136 (cadastre)
  • Pargi 15, 41537 Jõhvi 675 0883 (cadastre)
 

Customer services in Tallinn, Tartu, Pärnu and Jõhvi are open
Mo
Th 9.0016.00
Fr 9.00
15.00

Click on the image to open map application
Estonian Land Board main building in Tallinn Mustamäe tee 51 (Photo: Estonian Land Board)
Click for larger image
 

Contacts

Administration

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Tambet Tiits Director General 665 0601 tambet.tiits@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Triinu Rennu Deputy Director General 665 0755 5256735 triinu.rennu@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Artu Ellmann Deputy Director General 665 0602 56839707 artu.ellmann@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Toomas Kutti Advisor 665 0616 53011387 toomas.kutti@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Karmen Kaukver PR Advisor 56945407 karmen.kaukver@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Maila Marka Advisor 665 0770 maila.marka@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ülle Harak Advisor 665 0617 ylle.harak@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Aadressiandmete osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Mall Kivisalu Head 675 0852 mall.kivisalu@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Keiti Pärn Advisor 665 0766 keiti.parn@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Andre Kaptein Senior Specialist 675 0894 andre.kaptein@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Heili Talur Senior Specialist 675 0153 heili.talur@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Kerli Nõu Chief Specialist 675 0870 kerli.nou@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Krista Roose Senior Specialist 665 0642 krista.roose@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Marko Raudsepp Chief Specialist 665 0779 marko.raudsepp@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Märt Roos Chief Specialist 665 0637 mart.roos@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Sirje Kaul Chief Specialist 675 0869 sirje.kaul@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Fotogramm-meetria osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Peep Kirsimäe Head 675 0841 peep.kirsimae@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Peep Krusberg Advisor 665 0621 peep.krusberg@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Mait Metsur Advisor 675 0842 mait.metsur@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Erkko Grünthal Chief Specialist 675 0861 erkko.grynthal@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Eva Nael Chief Specialist 665 0767 eva.nael@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Inger Jalakas Chief Specialist 675 0846 inger.jalakas@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Jaan Elisson Chief Specialist 665 0767 jaan.elisson@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ott Rakkaselg Chief Specialist 665 0767 ott.rakkaselg@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Riho Matsin Chief Specialist 675 0846 riho.matsin@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ruth Mikkor Chief Specialist 675 0846 ruth.mikkor@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Tanel Riips Chief Specialist 675 0837 tanel.riips@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Geoinformaatika osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Maili Hirlak Head 665 0610 56995151 maili.hirlak@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Ruumiandmeteenuste büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Tanel Hurt Head 675 0125 tanel.hurt@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Age Sild Chief Specialist 675 0118 age.sild@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Ene Jüriska Chief Specialist 675 0838 ene.juriska@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Katrin Lasberg Chief Specialist 665 0761 katrin.lasberg@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Riina Retu Chief Specialist 665 0643 riina.retu@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Geoinfosüsteemide büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Sulev Õitspuu Head 675 0867 56970799 sulev.oitspuu@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Andres Hiiemäe Chief Specialist 665 0758 andres.hiiemae@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Ants Vain Chief Specialist 675 0847 ants.vain@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Hando-Laur Habicht Chief Specialist 675 0124 hando-laur.habicht@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Hanno Kuus Chief Specialist 665 0651 hanno.kuus@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Kalver Keskküla Chief Specialist 675 0108 kalver.keskkula@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kirke Narusk Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Kristin Tamberg Chief Specialist 665 0723 kristin.tamberg@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kristjan Liiv Chief Specialist 675 0866 56272650 kristjan.liiv@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Mart Randmäe Chief Specialist 675 0134 mart.randmae@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Olga Timašjova Chief Specialist 665 0698 olga.timasjova@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Triin Tajur Chief Specialist 56997612 triin.tajur@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn

Geodeesia osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Karin Kollo Head 665 0765 56941205 karin.kollo@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Priit Pihlak Advisor 665 0619 53363197 priit.pihlak@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Arvi Taru Chief Specialist 665 0615 arvi.taru@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Helle Major Chief Specialist 665 0635 helle.major@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Jaanus Metsar Chief Specialist 665 0674 jaanus.metsar@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Toivo Tomingas Chief Specialist 665 0648 5106271 toivo.tomingas@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Geoloogia osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Reet Roosalu Head 665 0670 reet.roosalu@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ivo Sibul Advisor 665 0775 ivo.sibul@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Holger Ehrlich Senior Specialist 675 0194 holger.ehrlich@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kaja Tampuu Senior Specialist 665 0634 kaja.tampuu@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Karmen Siim Senior Specialist 665 0695 Karmen.siim@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Mare Laan Chief Specialist 665 0639 mare.laan@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Pirje Pappel Chief Specialist 665 0633 pirje.pappel@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Reeli Silman Chief Specialist 665 0795 reeli.silman@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Silja Liibert Senior Specialist 665 0692 silja.liibert@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Terje Sild Chief Specialist 675 0165 terje.sild@maaamet.ee Paide linn
Triin Hinnosaar Senior Specialist 665 0657 triin.hinnosaar@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Ruumiandmete osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Lea Pauts Head 675 0186 53017603 lea.pauts@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Anu Kaljula Advisor 675 0863 anu.kaljula@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Olev Veskimäe Advisor 665 0717 56625936 olev.veskimae@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Aime Staškevitš Chief Specialist 665 0757 aime.staskevitch@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Carmen Jaeski Chief Specialist 675 0856 carmen.jaeski@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Eleri Hirv Chief Specialist 675 0131 eleri.hirv@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Eteri Eha Chief Specialist 665 0707 eteri.eha@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Eva Hohensee Chief Specialist 665 0743 eva.hohensee@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Even Heinväli Chief Specialist 675 0859 even.heinvali@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Grete Lepa Chief Specialist 665 0740 grete.lepa@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Gretelis Liländer Chief Specialist 665 0741 gretelis.lilander@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Helen Köstner Chief Specialist 665 0742 helen.kostner@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Kea Kiiver Chief Specialist 675 0191 kea.kiiver@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Maarja Viibur Chief Specialist 665 0719 maarja.viibur@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Marek Karm Chief Specialist 665 0752 marek.karm@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Margus Klementsov Chief Specialist 665 0739 margus.klementsov@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Mari-Liis Nikopensius Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Marko Lauri Chief Specialist 665 0748 marko.lauri@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Marko Pikkor Chief Specialist 665 0733 marko.pikkor@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Meeli Tinno Chief Specialist 665 0738 meeli.tinno@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Mirjam Tombak Chief Specialist 665 0747 mirjam.tombak@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Monika Kõiv Chief Specialist 665 0716 monika.koiv@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Monika Tomingas Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Nele Jäetma Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Olavi Uus Chief Specialist 665 0736 olavi.uus@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Sirje Pikkor Chief Specialist 665 0735 sirje.pikkor@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Tiia Koppel Chief Specialist 665 0780 tiia.koppel@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Tuudur Tamme Chief Specialist 675 0192 tuudur.tamme@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Uuve Liiv Chief Specialist 665 0718 uuve.liiv@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Virve Asperk Chief Specialist 665 0734 virve.asperk@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Kinnisvara hindamise osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Andres Juss Head 665 0623 5159449 andres.juss@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ülleke Eerik Advisor 665 0626 ylleke.eerik@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Britt Suits Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Epp Rohtla Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Johannes Nõupuu Chief Specialist 665 0678 johannes.noupuu@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Katrin Inno Chief Specialist 665 0622 katrin.inno@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Vahur Tambaum Chief Specialist 665 0764 vahur.tambaum@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Maakorralduse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Merje Krinal Head 665 0753 53066247 merje.krinal@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Maarja Virks Advisor 665 0673 51987295 maarja.virks@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ivika Sootla Advisor 675 0850 53853607 ivika.sootla@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kalev Müür Chief Specialist 675 0148 kalev.myyr@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Märt Torop Chief Specialist 675 0822 53683100 mart.torop@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Reelika Piik Chief Specialist 665 0788 58558074 reelika.piik@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Silver Ao Chief Specialist 675 0168 56927708 silver.ao@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Tiiu Vaus Chief Specialist 675 0179 tiiu.vaus@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Triinu Suits Chief Specialist 675 0190 triinu.suits@maaamet.ee Tartu linn

Maareformi osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Maire Salu Head 675 0877 56215796 maire.salu@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Raul Ermus Deputy Head 675 0821 raul.ermus@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Anu Sootla Advisor 675 0831 56509402 anu.sootla@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Sirje Siruli-Makko Advisor 675 0875 sirje.siruli-makko@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Ene Lellep Chief Specialist 56215558 ene.lellep@maaamet.ee Põlva vald
Heli Kralle Chief Specialist 56214731 heli.kralle@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn

Riigimaade büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Katrin Kass Head 665 0776 katrin.kass@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Henri Kivimaa Advisor 675 0828 henri.kivimaa@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Ingrit Künnapas Advisor On leave Tartu linn
Aili Vaher Chief Specialist 675 0817 aili.vaher@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Ingrid Tust Chief Specialist 675 0117 ingrid.tust@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kati Banhard Chief Specialist On leave Tartu linn
Kristiina Kutsar Chief Specialist On leave Tartu linn
Liisa Mälk Chief Specialist 665 0789 liisa.malk@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Maarika Anger Chief Specialist 675 0884 maarika.anger@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald
Mailin Tamm Chief Specialist 665 0777 mailin.tamm@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Marje Green Chief Specialist 56214120 marje.green@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Merili Rajaleid Chief Specialist 675 0169 merili.rajaleid@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Siiri Ahman Senior Specialist 675 0155 siiri.ahman@maaamet.ee Põlva vald

Eramaade büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Anne Toom Head 675 0830 53019793 anne.toom@maaamet.ee Põlva vald
Inge Kottisse Advisor 675 0159 inge.kottisse@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Aivar Napritson Chief Specialist 675 0161 53036660 aivar.napritson@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Anne Milsaar Chief Specialist 675 0105 anne.milsaar@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Annika Prei Chief Specialist 675 0129 5201606 annika.prei@maaamet.ee Saaremaa vald
Galina Paaps Chief Specialist 675 0880 galina.paaps@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald
Katrin Naan Chief Specialist 675 0836 katrin.naan@maaamet.ee Haapsalu linn
Küllike Riisna Chief Specialist 675 0173 kullike.riisna@maaamet.ee Hiiumaa vald
Maria Ott Chief Specialist 665 0654 maria.ott@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Marika Jefimova Chief Specialist 665 0658 marika.jefimova@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Marje Uusküla Chief Specialist 665 0653 marje.uuskula@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ruth Nerut Chief Specialist 675 0887 ruth.nerut@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald

Munitsipaalmaade büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Andrus Ründal Head 675 0156 andrus.ryndal@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Marju Reinberg Advisor 675 0177 marju.reinberg@maaamet.ee Hiiumaa vald
Karin Künnapuu Chief Specialist 675 0879 karin.kunnapuu@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Karmen Villemson Chief Specialist 675 0818 karmen.villemson@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kätlin Müür Chief Specialist 675 0632 katlin.muur@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Mati Jääger Chief Specialist 675 0164 mati.jaager@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Reet Sarjas Chief Specialist 665 0631 reet.sarjas@maaamet.ee Paide linn
Tiia Oras Chief Specialist 675 0886 tiia.oras@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald
Ülle Lammertson Chief Specialist 665 0664 ulle.lammertson@maaamet.ee Tallinn

Maatoimingute osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Mai Lind Head 665 0771 mai.lind@maaamet.ee Tartu linn

Bureau of Rights of Use and Land Accounting

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Tea Faber Head 675 0888 tea.faber@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Annika Arro Chief Specialist 675 0180 annika.arro@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Daisy Indriko Senior Specialist On leave Tartu linn
Eva Männiste Chief Specialist 675 0178 eva.manniste@maaamet.ee Võru linn
Inga Kredemann Senior Specialist 675 0171 inga.kredemann@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kärt Kivitar Advisor 675 0137 kart.kivitar@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Mari-Liis Kõõra Chief Specialist 675 0170 mari-liis.koora@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Marin Must Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Merilin Heinsoo Chief Specialist 665 0768 merilin.heinsoo@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Merli Virk Chief Specialist 675 0106 merli.virk@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Mihkel Agarmaa Chief Specialist 675 0808 mihkel.agarmaa@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Tiiu Arula Chief Specialist 675 0109 tiiu.arula@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Tiiu Vares Chief Specialist 675 0860 tiiu.vares@maaamet.ee Tartu linn

Planeeringute ja ehitusprojektide büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Kristi Kivimaa Head 675 0127 kristi.kivimaa@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kadi Naar Chief Specialist 665 0772 kadi.naar@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Kadri Tani Chief Specialist 665 0763 kadri.tani@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kaili Ojaperv Chief Specialist 675 0132 kaili.ojaperv@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Maaja Zolk Chief Specialist 675 0829 maaja.zolk@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Tuuli Saar Chief Specialist 675 0827 tuuli.saar@maaamet.ee Tartu linn

Riigimaa haldamise osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Tiina Vooro Head 665 0762 tiina.vooro@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Heleri Kivi Advisor 675 0152 heleri.kivi@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Hele Räim Advisor 665 0782 hele.raim@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kaidi Liiv Chief Specialist 675 0126 kaidi.liiv@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Aivi Saag Chief Specialist 675 0816 56963166 aivi.saag@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Anu Jürgenson Chief Specialist 675 0128 anu.jyrgenson@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Asta Albert Chief Specialist On leave Tartu linn
Eveli Kask Chief Specialist 665 0798 eveli.kask@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Gustav Madis Chief Specialist 675 0113 gustav.madis@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Kaja Hakkaja Chief Specialist 675 0160 kaja.hakkaja@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Karin Silm Chief Specialist 665 0679 karin.silm@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Katri Viilik Chief Specialist 675 0865 katri.viilik@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kelly Mölder Chief Specialist 675 0174 kelly.molder@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Lilli Põesaste Chief Specialist On leave Tallinn
Maren Hõbejärv Chief Specialist On leave Tartu linn
Merike Toose Chief Specialist 675 0140 5184701 merike.toose@maaamet.ee Saaremaa vald
Mirjam Landra Chief Specialist 665 0782 mirjam.landra@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Sandra Jürgens Chief Specialist 675 0101 sandra.jurgens@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Terje Liivak Chief Specialist 675 0172 terje.liivak@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Tiina Harjo Chief Specialist 675 0889 tiina.harjo@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald

Katastri kvaliteediosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Tõnu Kägo Head 675 0845 5121605 tonu.kago@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Eneli Pajupuu Chief Specialist 675 0899 eneli.pajupuu@maaamet.ee Rakvere linn
Külli Hermann Chief Specialist 675 0141 kylli.hermann@maaamet.ee Saaremaa vald
Margus Forsel Chief Specialist 675 0189 56938806 margus.forsel@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Mart Ojamäe Chief Specialist 675 0166 56829250 mart.ojamae@maaamet.ee Valga vald

Katastri registriosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Mirja Luik Head 675 0874 53459823 mirja.luik@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Piret Kruusimaa Deputy Head 675 0862 piret.kruusimaa@maaamet.ee Rakvere linn
Alo Kotka Advisor 675 0144 alo.kotka@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Heidi Tali Advisor 665 0689 heidi.tali@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ain Birk Chief Specialist 675 0825 ain.birk@maaamet.ee Haapsalu linn
Aira Alasi Chief Specialist 675 0143 aira.alasi@maaamet.ee Saaremaa vald
Andres Pukk Chief Specialist 675 0136 andres.pukk@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Anzelika Kask Chief Specialist 675 0876 anzelika.kask@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Arpo Sõber Chief Specialist 675 0881 arpo.sober@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald
Elen Elias Chief Specialist 675 0167 elen.elias@maaamet.ee Valga vald
Elina Aas Chief Specialist 675 0149 elina.aas@maaamet.ee Jõgeva vald
Erik Jõgi Chief Specialist 665 0760 erik.jogi@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Eve Rõõmus Chief Specialist 665 0774 eve.roomus@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Heli Maripuu Chief Specialist 675 0158 heli.maripuu@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Herbely Nõgols Chief Specialist 675 0873 herbely.nogols@maaamet.ee Viljandi linn
Hille Kokk Chief Specialist 675 0176 hille.kokk@maaamet.ee Võru linn
Irina Sõber Chief Specialist 675 0882 irina.sober@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald
Jana Rumask Chief Specialist 665 0627 jana.rumask@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Juta Luik Chief Specialist 675 0187 juta.luik@maaamet.ee Saaremaa vald
Kaarel Teppan Chief Specialist 675 0150 kaarel.teppan@maaamet.ee Jõgeva vald
Krista Tukk Chief Specialist 665 0694 krista.tukk@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Liia Lausma Chief Specialist 675 0825 liia.lausma@maaamet.ee Haapsalu linn
Liina Kruus Chief Specialist 675 0801 liina.kruus@maaamet.ee Hiiumaa vald
Liina Raist Chief Specialist 675 0139 liina.raist@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Malle Tammeste Chief Specialist 665 0662 malle.tammeste@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Margus Luude Chief Specialist 675 0157 margus.luude@maaamet.ee Põlva vald
Meelika Rohtla Chief Specialist 675 0102 meelika.rohtla@maaamet.ee Võru linn
Milja Tätte Chief Specialist 665 0644 milja.tatte@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Pille Pekka Chief Specialist 675 0154 pille.pekka@maaamet.ee Põlva vald
Rein Sundla Chief Specialist 675 0896 rein.sundla@maaamet.ee Rakvere linn
Ruth Milva Chief Specialist 665 0660 ruth.milva@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Siivi Kaart Chief Specialist 675 0103 siivi.kaart@maaamet.ee Pärnu linn
Sirje Allikmaa Chief Specialist 675 0883 sirje.allikmaa@maaamet.ee Jõhvi vald
Tiina Oeselg Advisor 675 0188 tiina.oeselg@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Tiina Talisoo Chief Specialist 675 0147 tiina.talisoo@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Tiina Uus Chief Specialist 665 0769 tiina.uus@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Üllar Kuhi Chief Specialist 665 0661 yllar.kuhi@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Ülle Meister Chief Specialist 665 0620 ylle.meister@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Urve Kenk Chief Specialist 675 0145 urve.kenk@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Virge Ollema Chief Specialist 675 0142 virge.ollema@maaamet.ee Saaremaa vald

Katastriarhiivi büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Location
Kristi Mägi Head 665 0665 kristi.magi@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Aire Nilb Senior Specialist 665 0785 aire.nilb@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Anu Ruubel Senior Specialist 675 0146 anu.ruubel@maaamet.ee Rapla vald
Inga Kuus Senior Specialist 665 0649 inga.kuus@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Janely Kaevats Senior Specialist 665 0759 janely.kaevats@maaamet.ee Tartu linn
Kadri Tamm Senior Specialist 675 0851 kadri.tamm@maaamet.ee Tallinn
Kristiin Kaev Senior Specialist 665 0655 kristiin.kaev@maaamet.ee Tallinn